NAGALAND UNIVERSITY



(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland

DEPARTMENT OF FOREST SCIENCE

Date: 18th August 2021

Admission Notification

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into the M.Sc program of the Dept. of Forest Science, Nagaland University

Sl. No	Name	Category	Category of inclusion
1	Keyikedetpuele	ST	UR
2	Sedamlila Pongen	ST	UR
3	Lumrila S	ST	ST
4	Mongmenla Pongener	ST	ST
5	Chubanangba Aier	ST	ST
6	Temjenyenger Jamir	ST	ST
7	Petekhrienuo Rio	ST	ST
8	Mangkodong Longkumer	ST	ST
9	Temsusangla Pongen	ST	ST
10	Nitish Kumar Dangoria	OBC	OBC

Important notice

- 1) The candidates in the merit list following completion of their admission should immediately submit their payment receipt to mayur_101@yahoo.com. A copy of the payment receipt should also be Whatsapped to 9954664500 latest by 20th August 2021.
- 2) In the event of seats remaining unfilled, another list would be uploaded in the NU website on 21st August, 2021
- 3) In case the documents submitted by the candidates are found to be false/fake, the Dept/University reserves the right to cancel his/her admission.

Sd/-

Prof. Sangyu Yaden Head (i/c), Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan Convenor, Admission Committee Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University

Copy to,

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, for the kind information of the VC
- 2. The PS to the Registrar, for information of the Registrar
- 3. Dean, School of Sciences, NU-Lumami
- 4. Deputy Registrar (Acad), NU-Lumami
- 5. Deputy Registrar (SC/ST Cell), NU-Lumami
- 6. System Administrator, with a request to upload the same in the NU website
- 7. Department Notice Board
- 8. Office file